Dark spots become more prominent? Difficult to maintain flawless skin?

*To tackle dark spots, you must first prevent them, and then protect your skin day and night to maintain its brightness.

Even a small spot can ruin your previously fair and flawless skin, bringing down your overall appearance. You may think that regular treatment will help you get rid of these stubborn spots and restore your bright and white skin. However, traditional dark spot treatments can sometimes cause an adverse effect, making the spots even darker and more visible. Moreover, Asian skin tends to have a yellowish undertone, which requires proper care to prevent your skin from appearing dull and tired.

The PiQo4™ Laser is the latest and most effective laser device used by doctors worldwide. It uses the principle of photomechanical destruction to penetrate deep into the skin and shatter deposited pigments without causing excessive heat damage. It can effectively break down any stubborn black pigments and spots of any size, restoring smooth and flawless skin. During the treatment, SkinCeutical Discoloration Defense Serum is used in combination to completely eliminate the spots and reveal bright and radiant skin, day and night.

The World's Most Powerful Dark Spot Removal Treatment

Trial Offer $980
*
*
*
*
*
*
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.
Do you want to achieve the dark spot removal effects?
https://lifeyoungwebsite.s3.ap-east-1.amazonaws.com/uploads/1690169880153.jpg

PiQo4™ Laser Technology

4 wavelengths: 4 different wavelengths can cover various shades and depths of dark spots, making the application more versatile.

Principle: The PiQo4™ laser device has a dual-pulse system with four wavelengths in picosecond and nanosecond modes. It uses the principle of photomechanical destruction to first break down larger particles of pigments using the nanosecond laser, and then shatter them into dust-like particles using the picosecond laser. The pigments are then metabolized and cleared by the body, thoroughly destroying stubborn black pigments and dark spots.

https://lifeyoungwebsite.s3.ap-east-1.amazonaws.com/uploads/1690169908823.jpg
https://lifeyoungwebsite.s3.ap-east-1.amazonaws.com/uploads/1690169924577.jpg

Combined with Post-treatment Serum for More Significant Effects

Life Young and the world's No.1 clinical skincare brand SkinCeuticals have jointly launched the 'Radiant Skin Treatment Combo'.


SkinCeuticals Discoloration Defense Serum is formulated with 3% tranexamic acid, 1% kojic acid, 5% niacinamide, and 5% HEPES to reduce the appearance of key types of skin discoloration


Combining laser treatment and highly effective skincare products can lead to more significant and long-lasting brightening and dark spot reduction results. With 24/7 day and night care.

https://lifeyoungwebsite.s3.ap-east-1.amazonaws.com/uploads/1690169954052.jpg
[Targeted Concerns]

Wrinkles, enlarged pores, sun spots, hormonal spots, age spots, freckles, post-inflammatory hyperpigmentation, uneven skin tone, acne scars, and tattoo removal

https://lifeyoungwebsite.s3.ap-east-1.amazonaws.com/uploads/1690169985681.jpg

Causes of Dark Spots

External Stimuli

Dark spots are caused by external stimuli (such as UV rays and inflammation) that trigger the body's natural defense mechanism to produce melanocytes to protect the skin from damage. When skin is injured, the ability of cells to regenerate decreases, which prevents melanin from being eliminated and causes it to remain on the surface, eventually forming dark spots. Long-term exposure to external stimuli like lifestyle habits slows down skin regeneration, making dark spots even more stubborn.

https://lifeyoungwebsite.s3.ap-east-1.amazonaws.com/uploads/1690170019487.svg

Why PiQo4™ Laser Treatment?

https://lifeyoungwebsite.s3.ap-east-1.amazonaws.com/uploads/1690177504407.png

Short Treatment Time

The new technology combines picosecond and nanosecond systems, which is more effective in targeting pigments compared to traditional single-system treatments, thus reducing the number of treatment sessions needed.

4 Wavelengths

Clinical studies have shown that different pigments in tattoos can be hidden in different layers of the skin, and PiQo4™ can handle them all at once. The 1064nm wavelength is more suitable for Asian skin and can improve deep-seated dark spots. It is also relatively safer than other laser devices. In addition, it is equipped with 532nm, 585nm, and 650nm wavelengths, which can accurately target melanin for the best dark spot removal and whitening results.

Largest Spot Size 15mm

Other laser devices only offer spot sizes of 5mm to 6mm, while a larger spot size can allow the beam to penetrate deeper into the skin with lower energy, significantly reducing thermal damage to surrounding tissues.

No Adverse Effect

Previous dark spot removal treatments may have caused adverse effects such as skin darkening, which can be frustrating. However, the PiQo4™ Laser Treatment uses the principle of photomechanical destruction to directly shatter long-standing pigment deposits with minimal heat damage, thus avoiding any adverse effects.

PiQo4™ Laser Treatment Steps

Step 1
[object Object],[object Object],[object Object]
Professional Skin Analysis

Life Young’s professional aesthetic experts will use the 7th generation of VISIA facial imaging system and patented RBX technology to diagnose the 8 major skin concerns and analyse the condition of the dermis and epidermis, including wrinkle distribution and numbers, size of pores, smoothness and sagginess of skin, and more. They will then predict and analyse the skin condition in 5-7 years before curating a solution according to the conditions.

Step 2
[object Object],[object Object],[object Object]
Personalised Opinion

Our professional doctors will explain the theory, technology, things to note and steps of the PiQo4™ Laser Treatment, and discuss and evaluate with you to personalise a treatment plan, including treatment areas and the needs of your skin, etc.

Step 3
[object Object],[object Object],[object Object]
Pre-treatment Care

Life Young’s professional therapist/doctors will first cleanse your face; test on a small area on the skin to ensure there aren’t any adverse reactions before performing the full treatment procedure.

Step 4
[object Object],[object Object],[object Object]
Treatment

During the treatment, the laser may make a slight popping sound, and the skin may feel a mild stinging sensation. The treatment usually takes 15-20 minutes. The doctor/therapist will continually monitor and communicate with the patient during the procedure to achieve a balance between treatment effectiveness and comfort.

Step 5
[object Object],[object Object],[object Object]
Post-treatment Follow-up

After completing the treatment, a professional consultant will ask you about your thoughts and opinions on the treatment, and observe your skin’s reaction to the treatment. After making sure everything is fine, they will then go through the aftercare to ensure the most optimal treatment results.

A Comparison of Three Generations of Pico

PiQo4™ 3rd Generation Pico and Nano Laser
2nd Generation Pico Laser
1st Generation Pico Laser
Wavelengths
4 wavelengths (1064nm, 650nm, 585nm, 532nm)
3 wavelengths (1064nm, 785nm, 532nm)
Single wavelengths (755nm)
Pulse
Pico + Nano
Pico
Pico
Energy Output
900mJ/2000mJ Highest Energy
200mj/400mJ
165-200mJ
Deep Reach
2-15mm Largest spot size
2-10mm
1,2,5,10mm
Damage
No
No
Minor damage
Downtime
No
No
Scabbing
Disclaimer

Disclaimer

Instant results and lasting time may vary across different skin types, age, the extent of ageing, lifestyles and eating habits. The results photos are provided by the manufacturer.

Terms and Conditions
@ 2024 LIFE YOUNG LTD. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

PiQo4™Laser皮秒激光療程 有效美白、去斑

色斑越擊越有?亮白肌難持久?

對付斑斑,必先擊、截、褪,再日夜護白,肌膚持白淨亮

色斑,真是一粒也嫌多!原本的白皙勻淨肌,被一點點一笪笪色斑污染,顏值即時減分,神采全失! 你以為勤做療程就可擊走頑斑,讓膚色重見亮白?錯!因傳統去斑療程有機會造成反黑,隨時越擊越多,越打越深越顯;加上亞洲人膚色偏黃,若疏於正確護理,沒徹底褪黃護白,肌膚便會暗黃透斑,令你看來蒼老疲乏!

PiQo4™Laser皮秒納秒是全球最新、最多醫生選用強效皮秒激光美白儀器,採用光震碎效應原理,能令激光在最少熱傷害下,深入肌底直接震碎沉積已久的色素,徹底撃破任何大小粒子的頑固黑色素及斑點,還原白滑無瑕肌。皮秒激光美白療程中配合使用SkinCreuticals 發光瓶祛斑精華,早晚循環夾擊,徹底斷斑,煥發透亮肌膚光芒。

$980體驗全球最強袪斑淨白力量

療程中配合使用SkinCeuticals #發光瓶 高效亮肌祛斑精華,為淨白亮肌加持
*
*
*
*
*
*
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.
想有以下祛斑效果?
https://lifeyoungwebsite.s3.ap-east-1.amazonaws.com/uploads/1676256478383.jpg

PiQo4™Laser皮秒激光美白去斑療程技術

4種波長:4種不同波長,可全面覆蓋各種不同色澤及深淺度色斑,應用更廣。

原理:PiQo4™Laser同時擁有皮秒、納秒的雙脈衝4波長激光儀器,採用光震碎效應原理,先經「納秒激光」打碎大粒子的色素,再以「皮秒激光」把粒子震碎成粉塵狀態,色素最後被身體代謝及清除,徹底擊破頑固黑色素及斑點。

https://lifeyoungwebsite.s3.ap-east-1.amazonaws.com/uploads/1676256621013.jpg
https://lifeyoungwebsite.s3.ap-east-1.amazonaws.com/uploads/1676259655521.jpg

配合居家護理精華 效果更顯著

Life Young與全球NO.1醫學美容護膚品牌SkinCeuticals 聯乘推出「發光肌療程組合」。


SkinCeuticals 高效亮肌祛斑精華蘊含高效醫學成份,包括3% 傳明酸、 1% 麴酸、5% 維他命B3及5% 磺酸,從根源對抗色斑問題。


結合皮秒激光美白療程及高效護理產品,淡斑提亮效果更為顯著及持久,7 x 24 日夜循環:抑黑、截斑、提亮。

https://lifeyoungwebsite.s3.ap-east-1.amazonaws.com/uploads/1676258316153.jpg
【針對問題】

細紋、毛孔粗大、曬斑、咖啡牛奶斑、荷爾蒙斑、 老人斑、雀斑、炎症後色素沉澱、膚色暗啞不均、暗瘡疤痕,清洗紋身

https://lifeyoungwebsite.s3.ap-east-1.amazonaws.com/uploads/1676258038477.jpg

頑固色斑的成因

外界刺激

色斑是因受到外界的刺激(例如紫外線和炎症等),自主身體機能,為了保護肌膚不受到傷害,而生成「黑色素細胞」。由於肌膚在受傷時,會導致細胞的新生能力下降,使黑色素不能被排出,只能留在表面,最後形成了色班。加上生活習慣等長期刺激,令肌膚新陳代謝變慢,從而色斑愈來愈頑固。

https://lifeyoungwebsite.s3.ap-east-1.amazonaws.com/uploads/1676256789511.svg

為甚麼選擇PiQo4™Laser皮秒激光美白去斑療程?

https://lifeyoungwebsite.s3.ap-east-1.amazonaws.com/uploads/1676258955946.png

治療時間短

結合了皮秒和納秒系統的嶄新技術,較以往傳統單一系統更能有效地針對色素,從而減少治療次數。

4種波長

臨床顯示,紋身原有的不同色素,可潛藏於皮膚不同層面,PiQo4™Laser能一次過處理。其中1064nm波長較適合亞洲人肌膚,能改善深層色斑,相對其他激光儀器亦較安全。另外更配有532nm、585nm及650nm波長,能準確直擊黑色素,達致最理想的袪斑及皮秒激光美白效果

獨有最大15mm光斑斑點

其他激光儀器只有5mm到6mm的光斑斑點,越大的光斑斑點能令光束以較低能量直達皮膚底層,大幅降低對周邊組織的熱傷害。

不會反黑

以往的皮秒激光美白療程有機會造成反黑,十分惱人。但PiQo4™Laser療程是透過光震碎效應原理,能令激光在最少熱傷害下,直接震碎沉積已久的色素,不會造成副作用。

PiQo4™Laser皮秒納秒去斑療程步驟

Step 1
[object Object],[object Object],[object Object]
專業皮膚分析

利用VISIA智能皮膚檢測儀和RBX專利技術,Life Young的專家能夠詳細分析客人的皮膚,包括深入了解皺紋、毛孔和皮膚彈性等情況。專家還可以預估皮膚未來五至七年的變化,並根據這些分析提供建議。

Step 2
[object Object],[object Object],[object Object]
個人化專業意見

專業顧問/醫生會向客人詳細講解PiQo4™Laser皮秒激光美白去斑療程的原理、技術、注意事項和步驟,並與客人溝通商量評估,為你度身訂造及擬定療程詳情,包括療程部位及波長等。

Step 3
[object Object],[object Object],[object Object]
療程前準備

醫生/經驗治療師首先會清潔客人的面部,再在其皮膚上作出小範圍的試驗,確認客人沒有不適的反應後,才開始正式療程。

Step 4
[object Object],[object Object],[object Object]
進行療程

治療時激光會發出輕微劈啪的聲音,皮膚過程可能會感受到輕微刺痛感覺,治療時間一般需要15-20分鐘。醫生/治療師在療程中會不斷地關心並詢問客人的感覺,旨在實現療程效果和舒適度的完美結合。

Step 5
[object Object],[object Object],[object Object]
療程後專業跟進

療程完成後,我們的專業顧問會馬上了解客人的身體和感受,並密切關注客人的肌膚狀態。在確認客人沒有問題後,他們會為客人提供療程後的詳細指引,務求最大化療程的效果。

比較不同皮秒激光美白儀器型號的技術

PiQo4™Laser皮秒納秒激光
第二代皮秒激光
第一代皮秒激光
波長
4種波長 (1064nm, 650nm, 585nm, 532nm)
3種波長 (1064nm, 785nm, 532nm)
單波長 755nm
脈衝
皮秒+納秒 更徹底 更有效
皮秒
皮秒
能量輸出
900mJ/2000mJ 最大能量輸出
200mj/400mJ
165-200mJ
能量焦點
2-15mm 最大能量焦點, 能量更深入真皮層
2-10mm
1,2,5,10mm
傷口
無傷口
無傷口
有輕微傷口
恢復期
無恢復期
無恢復期
有結痂
免責聲明
  • 即時效果及可維持的時間長短,因個人肌膚、年齡、老化程度、生活作息及飲食習慣而異。
  • 效果數據由廠商提供
條款及細則
@ 2024 LIFE YOUNG LTD. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.